Shipping Lines

 

Rnk   Operator    Website
1 APM-Maersk   www.maersk.com
2 Mediterranean Shg Co www.mscgva.ch
3 CMA CGM Group www.cma-cgm.com
4 Evergreen Line www.evergreen-line.com
5 COSCO Container L. www.cosco.com
6 Hapag-Lloyd www.hapag-lloyd.com
7 APL www.apl.com
8 Hanjin Shipping www.hanjin.com
9 CSCL www.cscl.com.cn/english/
10 MOL www.mol.co.jp/en/
11 OOCL www.oocl.com
12 NYK Line http://www.nyk.com/english/
13 Hamburg Süd Group http://www.hamburgsud.com
14 PIL (Pacific Int. Line) www.pilship.com
15 Yang Ming Marine Transport http://www.yangming.com
16 K Line http://www.kline.com/
17 Hyundai M.M. www.hmm21.com
18 Zim www.zim.com
19 UASC www.uasc.net
20 CSAV Group www.csav.com/
21 Wan Hai Lines www.wanhai.com
22 HDS Lines www.hdslines.com
23 X-Press Feeders Group www.x-pressfeeders.com
24 NileDutch www.niledutch.com
25 KMTC www.ekmtc.com
26 SITC www.sitc.com/en
27 TS Lines www.tslines.com.hk
28 RCL (Regional Container L.) www.rclgroup.com
29 Simatech www.simatech.com
30 Arkas Line / EMES www.arkasline.com.tr 
31 UniFeeder www.unifeeder.com
32 Sinotrans http://www.sinotrans.com/col/col407/
33 CCNI www.ccni.cl
34 Grimaldi (Napoli) http://www.grimaldi.napoli.it/en/index.html
35 Meratus http://www.meratusline.com/
36 Seaboard Marine http://www.seaboardmarine.com/SML/
37 Heung-A Shipping http://www.heung-a.co.kr/eng/
38 Samudera http://www.samudera.com/
39 Salam Pasific http://www.spil.co.id/
40 Swire Shipping www.swireshipping.com
41 Horizon Lines http://www.horizonlines.com/
42 Tanto Intim Line https://www.tantonet.com/home/
43 FESCO http://www.fesco.ru/en/
44 Sinokor http://www.sinokor.co.kr/
45 Linea Messina http://www.messinaline.it/wps/portal/messina
46 Turkon Line http://www.turkon.com/v2/default.html
47 Samskip www.samskip.com
48 Eimskip http://eimskip.is/EN/Pages/default.aspx
49 Melfi C.L. http://www.melfimarine.com/
50 Shanghai Hai Hua (Hasco) http://www.hasco.com.cn/indexen.htm
51 Tarros http://www.tarros.it/
52 Shin Yang Shipping Sdn Bhd http://www.shinyang.com.my/
53 S.B.S. Shipping Ltd http://sbsshipping.gr/
54 Intersea http://www.intersea.com.gr/
55 Blue Ice Navigation Co Ltd http://www.blueice.com.cy/

 

Please download the detailed Excel sheet.

 

More in this category: « Major world ports
tecniche di posizionamento sui motori